All the pretty stars shine for you, my love.

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO:Lana Del Rey- Pretty When You Cry ]

[MOOD:Creeped out]

More cat looks! I know so surprising :3 This was just a LOTD the other day and I felt cute so I figured I would blog it! Some new  new things coming tomorrow in blog posts here and my little blog! ❤

NEKOCAT

[BODY]

SKIN: .Birdy. Sienna Skin – Peach – (Black)

HANDS & FEET: Slink Avatar Enhancement

MESH BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.0

EYES: [Buzz] Lillian Eyes – Pitch {Large}

LASHES: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

HAIR: .Olive. the Chelo Hair {Non-Rigged} @ Dark Style Fair

[CLOTHING]

SHIRT: .Atomic. {Charlotte Sweater} Set 5 – xxsm

COLLAR: .Atomic. {Charlotte Collar}

TIGHTS: –SU! Lady Rebel Nylon Tights

SHOES: Bleich – Mesh Slip-On Vader

[ACCESSORIES]

BAG: REIGN .- JUJUBEEE BAG Uber

EARSALTAIR* feline familiar .black.

CHOKER: [Dreamsicle] Celestial Choker – Black/ Silver @ Dark Style Fair

One thought on “All the pretty stars shine for you, my love.

  1. Pingback: All the pretty stars shine for you, my love. | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a comment