It Always Seems Impossible Until It’s Done.

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Wiz Khalifa- See You Again]

[MOOD:Relieved]

I know it’s been awhile since I posted on my big blog, but I’m going to try to blog on here weekly as well as my little blog! Since Summer is about to start and I should have more free time to do so! Also I have a new sponsor for both my little and be blog, TRUTH! I am beyond excited that I was picked to be a blogger for this rotation<3 On to the post! The hair I have on is obviously a truth hair, new at UBER so go check it out! It even comes with the adorable cat ears :3

mewowewewew

[BODY]

SKIN: .Birdy. Sienna Skin – Peach – (Black)

HANDS & FEET: Slink Avatar Enhancement

MESH BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.0

EYES: [Buzz] Lillian Eyes – Storm {Large}

LASHES: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Sukie [LoveJugs 1] Uber (Headband included!)

[CLOTHING]

DRESS: .Atomic. {Heart Breaker} Set 4N21

SWEATER: .Atomic. {Casual Cardi} Set 1 N21

SOCKS: .Atomic. Foxy Socks – Black

SHOES: REIGN.- Jujubeee Heels (SLINK)- BLACK Uber

[ACCESSORIES] 

TATTOO: Reckless. – Cole II  N21

PHONE: REIGN.- rCELLY- Barker Mobile- ANIMATED Uber

BAG: =Zenith=Leather Calceolaria Bag (Black) Rigged @ Kustom 9

BLOODY KNEES: -SU!– Bloody Knees 01 +MAITREYA APPLIER+

NAILS: .tsg. Coffin Nail – Black Matte (R/10)

Leave a Reply

