It’s Enough Just To Make You Go Crazy

❀CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Lana Del Rey- Love

❀MOOD:Tired

I know it’s been months since I last blogged and I haven’t really updated anything on here about what happened and I’m sorry about that! I am currently on hiatus from blogging because of my busy rl schedule. I may start again at some point, but without sponsors so that way I can just blog on my free time and there isn’t any stress on me to get things out on time. My kiddo Sojin wanted me to help her blog tonight and I got inspired to actually edit a picture myself and blog it, so here it is! If you would like her credits please go HERE! ❤

It's Enough Just To Make You Go Crazy

☽ FLICKR LINK HERE  ☾

ʚ―――――――――――――――――――❀―――――――――――――――――――ɞ

❀Look On The Right ❀

[BODY]

SKIN: Lara Hurley-Beth Milky *Catya head Catwa*

HEAD: CATWA HEAD Catya

MESH BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

HANDS: VISTA PROHAND

EYES: CATWA UN-RIGGED EYE V1.0

EYE APPLIERS: ZORA – DENISE EYES (CATWA APPLIER)

LASHES: [okkbye] BabyDoll Lashes (CATWA) @ Powder Pack February 

BROWS: [okkbye] Eutropic Eyebrows (CATWA)

HAIR: [taketomi] – Riye

[CLOTHING]

TOP:  CandyDoll_Selena Top Maitreya @REWIND

SKIRT: Sabotage-90s Classic Outfit – Black Lara @REWIND

[ACCESSORIES]

HEADBAND: .Quirky. – Pom Pom Headband @ The Kawaii Project

RINGS: Absolut Vendetta– Hydra Ring ALL

MASK:  Cutesick Surgical Mask @ Shiny Shabby

BAT: Kibitz — Lucille Bat @ Shiny Shabby

CHOKER: pr!tty – Ribbon Choker – :Gift w-purchase: @ The Coven

 MOON BINDI: CURELESS [+] Moonlight Jewels

TATTOO: *Bolson Maitreya Applier Tattoo Mikhail @ TMD

BRACELET 1:  REIGN.– Boho Bracelet (Black) # 16

BRACELET 2:  Izzie’s – *resize* Braid Bracelet

POSE: .La Baguette.-KioKiom 7

ʚ―――――――――――――――――――❀―――――――――――――――――――ɞ

Leave a comment