I Make My Own Rules

❀CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Ed Sheeran- Wake Me Up

❀MOOD:Exhausted

Hey everyone! This month is already off to a great start with events! There is so many cute things out I don’t even know where to start with blogging. But I fell in love with this gacha from OffBeat that I found at The Chapter Four. I do advise you demo this before you buy it though because there is only one size and I had to adjust my body to fit it properly. ❤

I Make My Own Rules

☽ FLICKR LINK HERE  ☾

ʚ―――――――――――――――――――❀―――――――――――――――――――ɞ

❀Look 1 On The Left ❀

[BODY]

SKIN: Lara Hurley – Heidi natural no eyebrows /Milky

MESH BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

EYES: [Buzz] Serenity Eyes – Hazel {Large}

EYE BROWS: SoireeSloane Brows #Medium Brown

LASHES: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

LASHES 2: //LovelyAlien// StarryEyelashes <Tintable>

HAIR: Blues. Josephine {fitted} @ TSS Coming Soon

[CLOTHING]

OUTFIT: . offbeat . Urbanlike : Loose WHITE tee / GRAY @ TCF

HAT: . offbeat . Urbanlike : Bear Cap Sliver @ TCF

SHOES: #EMPIRE – Hibiscus – Maitreya @ TCF

[ACCESSORIES]

TATTOO: .Reckless. – Sloan (Faded) @ Uber

NECKLACE: Amala – Crystal Bullet Necklace

CAT: JIAN :: Floofy Felines – Hold Me (Black) The Gacha Guardians

SEPTUM RING: .Reckless. – 4 Onxy

EYE LINER: < nova > Sagan. Liner { oo5 }

ʚ―――――――――――――――――――❀―――――――――――――――――――ɞ

❀Look 2 On The Right❀

[BODY]

SKIN: Lara Hurley – Heidi natural no eyebrows /Milky

MESH BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

EYES: [Buzz] Serenity Eyes – Hazel {Large}

EYE BROWS: SoireeSloane Brows #Medium Brown

LASHES: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

LASHES 2: //LovelyAlien// StarryEyelashes <Tintable>

HAIR: Blues. Havana {fitted} @ Black Wall Street

[CLOTHING]

OUTFIT: . offbeat . Urbanlike : Loose GRAY tee / PINK pants RARE @ TCF

HAT: . offbeat . Urbanlike : Bear Cap Baby Pink RARE @ TCF

SHOES: #EMPIRE – Gladiolus – Maitreya @ WE<3ROLEPLAY

[ACCESSORIES]

TATTOO: .Reckless. – Pawn (Faded) @ Uber

CAT: JIAN :: Floofy Felines – Head Clinger (Grey Tabby) The Gacha Guardians

SEPTUM:  .Reckless. – 5 Onxy

EYE LINER:  < nova > Sagan. Liner { oo5 }

ʚ―――――――――――――――――――❀―――――――――――――――――――ɞ

One thought on “I Make My Own Rules

  1. Pingback: I Make My Own Rules | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

