You’ve Got A Fire Inside But Your Heart’s So Cold

❀CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Halsey- Strange Love

❀MOOD: Happy

So this is my first time blogging with adult mesh heads! I can say I really am not someone who is super into the mesh heads, mostly because I enjoy making my own shapes and all my tattoo layers. But these two mesh heads are simply gorgeous! I love the smaller shape of them, because most mesh heads to me always look so massive on me. This will not be my permanent appearance, I still really enjoy my system head but I might blog them here and there with my system faces! ❤

You've Got A Fire Inside But Your Heart's So Cold

☽ FLICKR LINK HERE  ☾

ʚ―――――――――――――――――――❀―――――――――――――――――――ɞ

❀Look 1 On The Left ❀

[BODY]

SKIN.: fiore :. Mesh Head SPF15 Skin Base @ Skin Fair

HEAD: .: fiore :. Angeled Mesh Head (NoBlink/LashSoft)

MESH BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

EYES: [JOE SL] GIGI  MESH EYES OCEAN BLUE

HAIR: little bones. Centerfold (S/hairline) @ Collab88

[CLOTHING]

DRESS: _CandyDoll_Celeste Dress Maitreya Black @ Collab88

SHOES: #EMPIRE – Ophrys – Maitreya @ AnyBody

[ACCESSORIES]

TATTOO: .Reckless. –  Meloni @ Skin Fair

BAG: [DDL] Thinking Out Loud (shoulder) (Black)

BLOODY KNEES: -SU!- Bloody Knees 01 +MAITREYA APPLIER+

ʚ―――――――――――――――――――❀―――――――――――――――――――ɞ

❀Look 2 On The Right❀

[BODY]

SKINMoon. Mesh Head // – Moon // Tone A @ Cosmetic Fair 

HEAD: Moon. Mesh Head // – Moon // Tone A @ Cosmetic Fair 

LASHES: //LovelyAlien// StarryEyelashes <Tintable>

MESH BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4

EYES:[JOE SL] GIGI  MESH EYES OCEAN BLUE

HAIR: Blues. London  @ Kustom 9

[CLOTHING]

DRESS:-Pixicat- Delicate.Dress – Red (maitreya) @ Collab88

JACKET: *COCO* _JacketOverShoulders(Black)_S

SHOES: #EMPIRE – Tansy – Maitreya @ Luck Of Irish Gacha

[ACCESSORIES]

TATTOO: .Reckless. –  Reioi  @ Skin Fair

BAG: [DDL] Thinking Out Loud (hand) (Black)

ʚ―――――――――――――――――――❀―――――――――――――――――――ɞ

One thought on “You’ve Got A Fire Inside But Your Heart’s So Cold

  1. Pingback: You’ve Got A Fire Inside But Your Heart’s So Cold | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

