Lay Your Weary Head To Rest, Don’t You Cry No More.

❀CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Youth- Daughters

❀MOOD: Relaxed

Hello Lovelies! Sorry I’m a bit late on blogging this month. I’ve been sick and all I’ve really wanted to do was sleeeep. But new collab post with my big and little! These PJs are super adorable for mom and daughter or sisters, or anything really! The adult ones are fitted mesh and work for Maitreya! Also say hello to my new sponsor MOON! I’m super excited to have been chosen to blog for her store. I loved her hair since I started blogging! To get my little’s credits click HERE!

Lay Your Weary Head To Rest, Don't You Cry No More.

ʚ―――――――――――――――――――❀―――――――――――――――――――ɞ

❀Look 1 On The Right ❀

[BODY]

SKIN: Lara Hurley – Heid natural no eyebrows /Milky

MESH BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4

EYES: [Buzz] Serenity Eyes – Hazel {Large}

EYE BROWS: SoireeSloane Brows #Medium Brown

LASHES: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

HAIR: Moon. Hair. // Tennessee @ Uber

[CLOTHING]

OUTFIT: {PB} Sky Momsie Maitreya

[ACCESSORIES]

POSE: Little Moments-Mama and Me

ʚ―――――――――――――――――――❀―――――――――――――――――――ɞ

Leave a Reply

