You Are my World, My Darling. What A Wonderful World I See.

❀CURRENTLY LISTENING TO:The Eden Project- XO

❀MOOD:Inspired❀

So something a little different then my normal blog posts! I really wanted to do this pose from GlamRus, and normally when I do the family one’s I’ll just credit the pose on my flickr and not do my whole outfit, but people tend to ask me what I’m wearing anyways so I figured I would credit everything for you guys! ❤ Also I plan to do another post with these new Vincue outfits with full body shots! :3

You Are my World, My Darling. What A Wonderful World I See.

☽ FLICKR LINK HERE  ☾

ʚ―――――――――――――――――――❀―――――――――――――――――――ɞ

❀Look 1 On The Left ❀

[BODY]

SKIN: Lara Hurley – Dan eyebrows brown /Dark

MESH BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4

EYE BROWS: SoireeSloane Brows #Medium Brown

LASHES: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

HAIR: [taketomi]_Ningyo_DarkBrowns (M)

[CLOTHING]

OUTFIT: { V I N C U E } Pullovy+Outfit- Bitter FP @ The Kawaii Project 

[ACCESSORIES]

POSE: Glamrus Kids . First Snow Fall @ LIMITED 50

EYE LINER:  < nova > Sagan. Liner { oo5 }

ʚ―――――――――――――――――――❀―――――――――――――――――――ɞ

❀Little Look 2-On The Right❀

[BODY]

HEAD: {Little Peanut} Poyo Speak

LASHES: //LovelyAlien// StarryEyelashes <Tintable>

HAIR: tram  E831 hair

[CLOTHING]

SHIRT: ~Dream. Knit Sweater

JEANS: ~Dream. Ripped Jeans

BOOTS: { V I N C U E } Bonny+Boots @ Kustom 9

ʚ―――――――――――――――――――❀―――――――――――――――――――ɞ

One thought on “You Are my World, My Darling. What A Wonderful World I See.

  1. Pingback: You Are my World, My Darling. What A Wonderful World I See. | Second Life Kids Lookbook

Leave a Reply

