Never Miss A Chance To Dance

❀CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: The Shins- New Slang❀

❀MOOD:Sleepy❀

Another collab post with one of my daughters, Saya! She had the great idea to do a ballet post together and it came out oh so cute on her blog so don’t forget to check it out! I wanted to include the picture I did of the scene we set up but I couldn’t bring myself to not also do the pictures I usually do with my green screen, so I did both! Hope you enjoy! To get Saya’s credits click HERE! 

SAYAAAAA

4 copy

☽ FLICKR LINK HERE  ☾

ʚ―――――――――――――――――――❀―――――――――――――――――――ɞ

❀Look 1 On The Left❀

[BODY]

SKIN: Lara Hurley -Heidi natural/Pale

MESH BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.3

EYE BROWS: SoireeSloane Brows #Medium Brown

EYES: [Buzz] Duo Eyes – Spirit {Large}

LASHES: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

HAIR: +Spellbound+ Salome II // Chapter I : Earth

[CLOTHING]

DRESS: ::{u.f.o}:: Swan Lake, Act1 – pink – xs

TIGHTS: The Secret Store – Polka Tights – Applier

SOCKS/SHOES: REIGN.- Ballerina Warmers (M)- Flat- WHITE @ Collab88

[ACCESSORIES]

TATTOO: .Reckless. – Mechant – Tattoo Appliers Hud @ TMD

EYE MAKEUP: < nova > Sagan. Liner { oo5 }

ʚ―――――――――――――――――――❀―――――――――――――――――――ɞ

❀❀❀❀❀❀ To see Saya’s credit’s click HERE! ❀❀❀❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

