WanderLust

❀CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Hozier- Like Real People Do❀

❀MOOD:Happy❀

Sooooo I recently started messing around with my wind lights in SL. I downloaded a bunch from Olive and they are gorgeous! Usually I don’t ever change my wind light because I don’t do scenery, I have tried but my graphics aren’t perfect for loading everything in the background which is why I use my green screen! I’d rather have really pretty high res pictures then fuzzy low res ones with some trees. SO I’m gonna be trying this wind light out for a while! It’s really bright and has a whiteish pink tint to it but I like that everything isn’t as dark. I may go back and forth between the two but for now I fell in love with how this makes avatars look! Also new collab with my panda Sojin, Click HERE for her credits! ❤

CATTTSOJINNN2

☽ FLICKR LINK HERE  ☾

ʚ―――――――――――――――――――❀―――――――――――――――――――ɞ

❀Look On The Right❀

[BODY]

SKIN: Lara Hurley -Heidi natural/Pale

MESH BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.3

EYE BROWS: SoireeSloane Brows #Medium Brown

EYES: [Buzz] Lillian Eyes – Jade {Large}

LASHES: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR– Lyric 1

[CLOTHING]

DRESS: ISON – t-belt shirt dress -XS- (red plaid)

SOCKS: *MUKA* Knee Socks – XS Right

SHOES: *BOOM* Kitty Stepper Flats shadow @ Kawaii Project

[ACCESSORIES]

TATTOO: .Reckless. – Luckless  N21 

BAG: <:*BoOgErS*:> DuffelCat Black (Hold) @ Kawaii Project

EARS: .tsg. Ribbon Nekomimi – Black @ Kawaii Project

ʚ―――――――――――――――――――❀―――――――――――――――――――ɞ

One thought on “WanderLust

  1. Pingback: 063. Making Memories One Step at a Time | Interlude

Leave a Reply

