Call me a safe bet, I’m betting I’m not

CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Hozier- Take Me to Church

MOOD:Emotional

Another blog post with my lovely daughter Sojin! We wanted to do another Arcade inspired look with the dino things from U.F.O! Also it’s my Rezday! 6/6/2012 (1095) Three years in SL today, and I couldn’t ask for better family and friends to have in my SL ❤ Click HERE for Sojins credits!

DINOOOOO

❀ My Credits! I’m On the Right 

 FLICKR LINK HERE! ☾

[BODY]

SKINVCO ~ Vivi’s makeup Recipe No.09 @ The Arcade!

LIPS: VCO ~ Vivi’s Mesh Lip 03 RARE @ The Arcade!

MESH BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.3

EYES: [Buzz] Aura Eyes – Drought {Large}

LASHES:  //LovelyAlien// StarryEyelashes <Tintable>

HAIR: PINK HUSTLER *PH* 8069

[CLOTHING]

CAPE: ::{u.f.o}::favorite saurus – cape – pink – XXS @ The Arcade!

SHIRT: Tee*fy Gianna Off Shoulder Top XXS White

PANTS: B.C.C Scarlett Pants Blush

SHOES: .tsg. Daisy Wedges – White

[ACCESSORIES]

TATTOO: Reckless. – Haze  – Tattoo Appliers Uber 

NECKLACE: +Half-Deer+ Forest’s Tale – Wishing Lantern Necklace

FRECKLES: Lara Hurleysoft freckles (Comes with the Heidi Skin!)

MOLES: { Sugar Heart } Heart Shaped Mole – Under Eye & Cheek

2 thoughts on “Call me a safe bet, I’m betting I’m not

  1. Pingback: 057. It’s a Dino’s Kinda Night | Interlude

  2. Pingback: Call me a safe bet, I’m betting I’m not | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Leave a Reply

