I Need You Like Water In My Lungs

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Rise Against- Long Forgotten Sons]

[MOOD:Relaxed]

So many amazing things to blog and I’m not even sure where to start! But I guess here! Project Limited is open and there are tons of lovely things! Things do sell out and I can’t promise what I blog is all going to be there but it might be! A few of my favorites from the event being this lovely Little Bones hair and these awesome necklaces from Reckless! ❤

BLUE

[BODY]

SKINEssences–{Quinn} Medium01 *brunette*

LASHES: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

EYES: [Buzz] Lillian Eyes – Storm

BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V1.0

TEETH: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

HAIR: little bones. Birdie @ Project Limited 

[CLOTHS]

TOP: Emery – Biker Jacket Amadeus Black (Top Beige Included)

PANTS: Bueno – Skinny Jeans White- TightKustom 9

BOOTS: !APHORISM! Cavalry Boots – Black

[ACCESSORIES]

NECKLACE: .Reckless. – Arrows Necklace @ Project Limited 

BAG: =Zenith=Coins Fringe Bag (Black) Kustom 9

POSES: Kirin – Yuka Poses Kustom 9

[MAKEUP]

EYES: [Buzz] Essentials – Royale Liner

EYES 2: [LDP] -Liner- 2

One thought on “I Need You Like Water In My Lungs

  1. Pingback: I Need You Like Water In My Lungs | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

