If it makes you less sad, I will die by your hand

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO:The Shins- New Slang]

[MOOD:Happy]

I’ve wanted to blog this outfit for awhile now and kept forgetting to do it! I loveeeee this jacket and wear it a lot! ❤

Cold

[BODY]

SKINEssencesWednesday II *peche* brunette

LASHES: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

EYES: .tsg.GalaxyDark Brown

TEETH: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

BROWS: [Buzz] Amelia Eyebrow – Dark Brown

HAIR: TRUTH-Fernanda

[CLOTHS]

TOP: The Secret Store – Misha Oversized Coat @ Collabor

PANTS: PANTS: Bueno -Leggings -Black Kustom 9

SHOES: REIGN. Boots With the Fur- (Black)

[ACCESSORIES] 

SCARF: The Secret Store – Kelly Snuggly Scarf – Carbon @ Collabor

[MAKEUP]

EYES: [Buzz] Essentials – Royale Liner

BLUSH:[okkbye] Kawaii Blush – Nose & Cheeks 50%

One thought on “If it makes you less sad, I will die by your hand

  1. Pingback: If it makes you less sad, I will die by your hand | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a comment