Always.

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO:Us The Duo]

[MOOD:Happy]

Haven’t posted on here in a few days because I’ve been busy with my family in SL and also my photoshop has been acting up and will not let me green screen the normal way I used to sooo I had to learn a way to do it that worked for me which I have finally! On to the post! Frost opened and there are tons of great things there if you haven’t been go! The tattoo I’m wearing is from SwaggedOut and is at the event now. Also the key necklace I am wearing comes in all the different birth stones and is available at TMG now! ❤

ALWAYS

[BODY]

SKINEssencesWednesday II *peche* brunette

LASHES: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

EYES: [Buzz] Lillian Eyes – Siren {Large} @ Kustom 9

BROWS: [Buzz] Amelia Eyebrow – Tintable

TEETH: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

HAIR: Magika– Cardigan

[CLOTHS]

SHIRT: {joli} Wayward Crop Top (Has a hud to change what is on the shirt!) @ FROST

PANTS: Bueno -Leggings -White @ Kustom 9

SHOES: REIGN.- Blythe Plats @ FROST

[ACCESSORIES] 

TATTOO: SwaggedOut – Primal Fear FADED @ FROST

KEY NECKLACE: #FF Golden Snow Key (September) @ TGM

GUN: Fxr. -GQ Pistol – Black @ TMD

BELT: >> DK << Armed Explosion Belt

Leave a Reply

