Not All That Glitters Is Gold

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Issues- The Worst Of Them]

[MOOD:Excited]

It’s been a few days since i posted on here! Busy bee in RL sorry! ❤ But I will be trying some new editing on my posts! I have been messing with resolution and or some reason if I have it as high as it can go my shadows can’t be on, so green screen shall be a new thing maybe because the graphics look way less blurry this way! Only hard thing is getting good backgrounds for it D: I have so many things in my inventory to post on here just so little time! I’ll try my best! I have my last final this week then I’m free for a whole month! ❤

Glitter

[BODY]

SKINEssencesWednesday II *peche* brunette

LASHES: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

EYES: [Buzz] Crystal Eye – Amber

BROWS: [Buzz] Amelia Eyebrow – Dark Brown

TEETH: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

HAIR: little bones. Lush @ FaMESHed

HAIR BASE: Just Magnetized – Natural Hairbase – set 03 – tint 1

[CLOTHS]

OUTFIT: Foxes – City Lights – Dress – xxs- Cream @ Uber

SHOES: REIGN.- Villencia Heels (SLINK)- Tan @ Uber

[MAKEUP]

EYES: [Buzz] Essentials – Royale Liner

Leave a Reply

