WE NEVER REALLY GROW UP…

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO:We Came As Romans- Hope]

[MOOD:Excited]

This will be my last post for the day! Because I have an arcade to shop at! 😀 I did something a little different on this post, mainly because I wanted to blog both of these outfits and they were very similar so I did a collab with myself! lol My little and big blog are featured here and I’ll be posting the credits here and there! So if you’d like to get the credits for my little click here or it’s also listed in the side bar!

Grow

BIG ME CREDITS

[BODY]

SKINEssencesWednesday II *peche* brunette

LASHES: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

EYES: .tsg.Galaxy – Light Brown

BROWS: Soiree Kat Brows

TEETH: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

MOUTH: .Loud Mouth. – Alli

HAIR:.Olive. the Melody Hair @ The Kawaii Project

[CLOTHS]

SHIRT:* VinCue ~ Fally+Sweater@ Kustom 9

SKIRT:* VinCue ~ Fally+Skirt@ Kustom 9

SHOES:*REIGN.– BOW PEEPS- WHITE

LITTLE ME CREDITS

One thought on “WE NEVER REALLY GROW UP…

  1. Pingback: We Never Really Grow Up… | A Little Ray Of Sunshine

Leave a Reply

