Men Are Temporary, Cats Are Forever!

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: ]

[MOOD:Hungry]

Going to be blogging up a storm this weekend on this blog and my little’s to make up for my lack this week and next week because of finals! So prepare to see cute things! Also for the first time I’m wearing this mesh body in a post! I’ve had it for a while now and I love it so much! A lot of people hate on the shop and complain about how hard it is to shop and get customer service but that has not been my experience at all! It was super easy to buy everything I needed, I did not lag that bad and when I IMed someone about a problem from customer service I got a response within minutes so I mean I would say this is the best mesh body I’ve used thus far. The only down side is the hands and feet not being my slink ones but the more shoes they make the better it will get! That all being said I won’t be wearing it in every post because it does not alpha well with all my cloths but most it does!  ❤

Cats

[BODY]

SKIN[PF] Doll V2 <Crystal> – Pure

LASHES: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

EYES: .tsg.Galaxy – Light Brown

HAIR: MOONUnnoted

BROWS: Soiree – Kat Brows

MESH BODY: #TheMeshProject (BETA) Basic Bod

HANDS:#TheMeshProject (BETA) Basic Hands Natural and Relaxed Pose

FEET: #TheMeshProject (BETA) Basic Feet

[CLOTHS]

SHIRT: [Foxes] Cropped Sweatshirt – White cat (I could not find a LM for Foxes yet, but it’s made by Birdy/Alchemy creator!)

PANTS: KITJA CHERIE – Noir Pants BLACK

SHOES: REIGN.- Mari Plats @ Kustom 9 (LOVE THESE and they work with the shops feet!)

[ACCESSORIES] 

BAG: =Zenith=Babo Bear Bag (Black)@ Kustom 9 

SCARF:.S&S. Soopascarf 01 – Grey

GLASSES: .random.Matter. – Simon Glasses – Onyx @ Geeks’n’Nerds (Can’t stop wearing these @_@)

Leave a Reply

