I Wish That I Could Be Like The Cool Kids.

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Bruno Mars- Count On me]

[MOOD:Happy]

I haven’t posted in toooo long on this blog but I had so much going on with RL and then a lot on my little’s blog to get done but this weekend I’ll have a few posts done for you guys! I also put on my old essences skin for this post because I missed it! ❤ Happy saturday everyone:3

CoolKids

[BODY]

SKIN: EssencesWednesday I *peche* brunette

LASHES: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

EYES:.tsg.Galaxy Light Brown

HAIR: little bones. Nightingale

EARS: AITUI – Ear: Gen 4, Heart Plugs

[CLOTHS]

SHIRT: (NO) Lace Crop Top – Black @ Collabor

SKIRT: [MotiAme] Box Pleated Skirt – Red

SHOES: Eudora 3D Elvira Heels

[MAKEUP]

EYES: [LDP] -Liner- 2

Leave a Reply

