Kitty From Hell

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: The OffSpring-Can’t Repeat  ]

[MOOD:Awake]

This post is a lot different then my normal posts as I’m sure you can tell lol but I was bored and messing around in photoshop and it kind of happened sooo here it is:D Was a bitch to make that fire but I did it! Also since I know I’ve been slacking on blogging this week because I was extremely sick, I’ll be trying to get a few done each day to make up for it! ❤

kittyyy

[BODY]

SKIN[PF] Doll V2 <Crystal> – Pure

LASHES: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

EYES: .tsg.GalaxyDark Brown

HAIR:+Spellbound+ Boo! Small @ Kustom 9

BROWS: Soiree Sloane Brows

TEETH: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

[CLOTHS]

SHIRT: -SU!- Black Carnival Crop Top #12

PANTS: KITJA CHERIE – Eve Jeans XXS DARK BLUE @ Kustom 9

SHOES: *REIGN.- SOVEREIGN WEDGES- Black

[ACCESSORIES] 

TATTOO: Speakeasy :: Dying Days Tat @ Victims of Ink

COLLAR: #FF Chico Monster Collar (Silver) RARE @ KAWAII VS CREEPY

NOSE RING: C h a r y .- Septum Ring- 3 (Black) @ N21

[MAKEUP]

EYES: [LDP] -Liner- 2

EYE BAGS: Nox. Eyebags [Dark]

Leave a Reply

