Daydreaming Of Better Days.

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO:Lana Del Rey- Summertime Sadness ]

[MOOD: Extremely Happy ]

I’m well aware of how bipolar my moods are but thats just what life decided to throw at me. Lots of ups and downs and I’m just going to roll with it. I have a tiny smidgen of hope that things might be looking up. New people in my life who make me happy, a new start.

Also did quit a bit of shopping this week, sooo many cute things and events going on and I want to buy it all!!! Here’s a few things<3

 

[BODY]

SKIN: Essences- Wednesday I*peche* Brunette.

LASHES: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

HANDS: Slink- Elegant

EYES: [Buzz] Faerie Eyes-Jade

HAIR:+Spellbound+ NachoBitch

[CLOTHS]

SHIRT:Moon-Wild Spirit Tank

JEANS: [Cynful] Skinny Jeans

BOOTS: !APHORISM! ROUGH RIDER BOOTS BLACK

[ACCESSORIES] 

NOSE PIERCING: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring- Black Steel

NECKLACE:+Half-Deer+ NEKOlace – Siamese (at Chapter Four)

RING: [tea.s]Lollipop Ring-Bubblegum

BRACELETS: Izzie’s – *resize* Braid Bracelet black

[MAKEUP]

CHEEKS: MONS SAVAGE / Makeups – Contour & Highlight – pluss

EYES: MONS / Makeups – black eyeliner series-8

LIPS: -Glam Affair – Kaelyn – America – Lips 05

Leave a Reply

