Drowning

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: If I’m James Dean, You’re Audrey Hepburn- Sleeping With Sirens]

[MOOD: Tired ]

I love it when you know someone is lying and they just continue to lie to your face. Chances are I’ve known you were lying to me the second you did it so there is no point in trying to play me. I’m smarter then people give me credit for. On a happier note, Collabor88 opened and they had some super cute things!!! Lots of summer beachy things:D

 

ImageImageImage

 

[BODY]

SKIN: Essences- Wednesday I*peche* Brunette.

LASHES: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

HANDS: Slink- Elegant

FEET: Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) XXS – Flat

EYES: [Buzz] Faerie Eyes – Sapphire

HAIR: Clawtooth: Under the Sea – Hot Chocolate (Collabor88)

[CLOTHS]

SHIRT: The Secret Store – Sailor Corset – Milk – XXS (Collabor88)

SKIRT: (NO) Nautical Maxi – XS- Blue Stripe (Collabor88)

SHOES: Noodles – Anchors Away Sandals Black (Collabor88)

[ACCESSORIES] 

NOSE PIERCING: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring- Black Steel

NECKLACE:+Half-Deer+ NEKOlace – Siamese (at Chapter Four)

[MAKEUP]

CHEEKS: MONS SAVAGE / Makeups – Contour & Highlight – pluss

EYES: MONS / Makeups – black eyeliner series-8

LIPS: -Glam Affair – Kaelyn – America – Lips 05 ( These lips come with the Kaelyn skin that I’m not wearing ATM)

Leave a Reply

