Wishful Thinking

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO:  A Great Big World- Say Something]

[MOOD: Numb ]

One of those days… I may be bipolar or something because I seem to be having these down days more and more. All I want to do is lay in bed and sleep for hours and I’m not even tired. It’s like 2 steps forward and then 10 steps back…I can’t win. All I want is to be happy. I guess that’s just wishful thinking on my part. 

Image

Image

Image

 

[BODY]

SKIN: Essences- Wednesday I*peche* Brunette.

LASHES: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

HANDS: Slink- Elegant

EYES: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Rose (M)

HAIR: !lamb. Thieves Like Us (Mesh) – Kit Kat

(ALSO WEARING *L.inc* Cute Azz)

[CLOTHS]

JACKET:.tsg. Bunny Bomber – WhitexPink – XXS

SHIRT: Tee*fy Mini Corset Non-Sheer Pink XXS

SKIRT: *HolliPocket* Bend Me Over-Leo White

SHOES: N-core IBIZA “White” 

[ACCESSORIES] 

NOSE PIERCING: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring Black Steel /shadow/

WISH BOTTLE: .Atomic. {Gacha} Wish Master – Bottle (Gold) (GFC Gatcha)

KITTY: Alchemy/Birdy – Sassy Cat – B – Grumpy RARE (TFC)

NECKLACE: .Pekka. Anchor necklace – Silver(GFC Gatcha)

[MAKEUP]

CHEEKS: MONS SAVAGE / Makeups – Contour & Highlight – pluss

EYES: Kyoot Makeup – Cateye (Catty)

Leave a Reply

