Jealousy Is An Ugly Color.

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO:Calvin Harris- I Need Your Love ]

[MOOD: Exhausted Confused/Upset/Jealous ]

I’m in a really bad mood right now…Can’t think straight or decide what to do. I can’t really talk to anyone about any of this for the most part because it’s all just a complicated mess but I needed some sort of out let to just let my feelings out. I wish life was more simple. I know what I’m doing is wrong but yet i continue to do it, knowing that in the end theres a good chance I’m going to be the one hurt picking up my own pieces. But do you risk getting hurt for being happy in the moment? This is why I don’t let myself get close to anyone. Walls should have stayed up. 

And I should be studying for my psychology final -_-

Image

Image

[BODY]

SKIN: Essences- Wednesday I*peche* Brunette.

EYES: #adored – dream eyes – candy bar

LASHES: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

HANDS: Slink- Elegant

FEET:Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) XXS – Mid

HAIR: +Spellbound+ Nahara // Brunettes

(ALSO WEARING *L.inc* Cute Azz)

[CLOTHS]

SHIRT: Emery – Mesh Top Cersei (Black) – XXS

SHORTS: -SU!- Nydale Shorts ( for cute azz)

SHOES: fri. – Ella.Heels (Black)

[ACCESSORIES] 

TATTOOS: SOURIRES TATTOOS. – My kingdom TATTOO – Normal.

NARWHAL: ::BB:: Arctic Friends Narwhal (grape)

NOSE PIERCING: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Black Steel /shadow/

[MAKEUP]

CHEEKS: MONS SAVAGE / Makeups – Contour & Highlight – pluss

EYES: MONS / Makeups – black eyeliner series-8

Leave a Reply

