Finals Week

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Brand New- Okay I Believe You, But My Tommy Gun Don’t ]

[MOOD: Exhausted ]

So it’s finals week for college and I’m so stressed and exhausted not to mention sore from my amazing day/night yesterday. But I figured I’d blog a few pictures of how one of my days this week would look in real life. Mostly I go to school looking like a bum, then being a mom and a gamer I basically have a full schedule! Hope you all enjoy and have a great day:3

Image

Image

Image

Image

[BODY]

SKIN: Essences- Wednesday I*peche* Brunette.

EYES: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Dark Brown (L)

LASHES: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

HANDS: Slink- Elegant

HAIR:. Liquence . – F5 in Genetics

[CLOTHS]

PANTS: [Pumpkin] Sweatpants (female; XXS)

SWEATER:.:villena:. – Sweatshirt [XXS] Gray

SHOES: E-WINGS R (Female size)

[ACCESSORIES] 

BAG: NS: : Devil Bag (mesh)

GLASSES: NEW ! Nerd Glasses (Unisex) Black

BABY: Zooby Baby – Casey 

NOSE PIERCING:{Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Black Steel /shadow/

[MAKEUP]

NONE because who wears makeup to school?? pfffft:P

Leave a Reply

