Sisters

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Zedd- Clarity(Brillz Remix) ]

[MOOD: Excited ]

Since it’s Easter I figured I’d do a few posts with friends and family seemed like the right thing to do:D This is my AMAZING big sister Cierra! She is such a great sister and a best friend! I couldn’t ask for anyone better to call my big sis! She is one of the sweetest people I think I’ve ever met and I love hanging out with her. Anything we do seems to always end in laughs and a good time! Love ya sissy<3

Image

Image

Image

Cierra Briggs ( Girl on the left in the blue!)

[BODY]

SKIN: Essences – Opera Chic. Brown

EYES: AL vulo ! *imagine ice eyes

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Maiko [Light Brown 2 Fade Light]

[CLOTHS]

OUTFIT: Easter Delight-Boudoir

[ACCESSORIES] 

NOSE/LIP PIERCING:-SU!- Lilith Piercing METAL

LIP PLUGS: [AdN] SABOTAGE Face Plug

TATTOO: Letis Tattoo :: Rigel Combination :: 75% :: FULL13004

[MAKEUP]

LIPS/EYES: {D.A} Lipgloss & Eyeshadow

CHEEKS: {Tilly} – Freckles Overload .Dark.

Maggie Briggs (Girl on right in pink!)

[BODY]

SKIN: Essences- Wednesday I*peche* Blonde.

EYES: #adored – dream eyes – springtime

LASHES: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

HANDS: Slink- Elegant

HAIR: [BURLEY]_Reena_I_Braid_Blonde01

[CLOTHS]

OUTFIT: Honey Bunny Hop-Be-Bop-Boudoir

[ACCESSORIES] 

BUNNY EARS: +Half-Deer+ Velven Bunny Ears (Stardust Pink) (These are from a GATCHA machine!)

[MAKEUP]

CHEEKS: MONS SAVAGE / Makeups – Contour & Highlight – pluss

Leave a Reply

