Cold Bitch

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Deftones- Change]

[MOOD: I give no fucks]

Everyone changes in life. If you say you don’t then you’re lying. I’m sick and tired of people telling me I’ve changed and dropping me as a friend. I may not be the same kind girl 24/7 but who the hell in life is always kind. I’m sorry I can’t tip toe around everyones feelings, If you are a sensitive person it’s safe to say you should stay away from me because I tend to be a “cold bitch”.

Image

Image

Image

BODY

Skin: Essences- Wednesday I*peche* brunette.

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Maiko [brown 3] (Gatcha Arcade)

Hands: Slink- Elegant

Ears: Mandala- Steking EARS

Eyes: #adored- dream eyes- glacier

Eye Lashes: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

(Also wearing *L.inc* Cute Azz)

CLOTHING

Shirt: DN Mesh: Mister top

Skirt: Razor/// Simple Skirt- Cute Azz

Shoes: Maitreya Stagioni Boots *XXS Coal

ACCESSORIES 

Bag: 12 Backpack female: small

Belt: >> DK << Armed Explosion Belt (female)

Gun: dl:: Gun Holster total black 

Bracelets: **RE** NOX Era – Bracelet 

Nose Piercing: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring Black Steel /shadow/

Belly Ring: :: envi :: Belly Chained Love III – Black

Tattoo: .Identity. – Time’s Lord [shadow] Tattoo

Horns: +Half-Deer+ Aventine Horns – Pastella Gothica RARE (Gatcha Arcade) 

MAKEUP

Cheeks: MONS SAVAGE/ Makeup- contour& highlight- pluss

Lips: Essences- Lipstick 04 matte (light skintones)

Eyes: {SONG} :: Catlick Eyeliner 2 Op~6

Leave a Reply

